1/12
Featured Posts

Principals Newsletter (Video) for class X 2019-2020

June 12, 2020

1/4
Please reload

Archive
Please reload

Search By Tags
Please reload

November 28, 2019

* FA-4 coming up shortly

* School closed on Wed 25/12/19 & Thu 26/12/19 for Christmas

* FA-3 reports for classes I to IX given on Thu 19/12/19

* Special classes for Class X from Wed 11/12/19 to 23/12/19 from 7:00am to 4:15pm

* Class X Pre-Final Exam scheduled from Thu 02/01/20 tentative

* Kindergarten SA...

November 12, 2019

* Literary competitions from 06-12-19. Chek details

* Fancy Dress competition for Kindergarten on Sat 7/12/19

* FA-3 from Thu 28/11/19. Time Table given

* Seminar on Robotics for class X on Wed 20/11/19, by students of MJ college of Engineering and   

  Technology

* SA-1 Reports given on Mon 18/11/1...

September 2, 2019

* Scheduled event (60 years celebration) postponed indefinitely due to heavy rains and water

  logging. Inconvenience is regretted. School as usual on Thu 26/9/19. 

* Participants only need come for Rehearsal on Wed 25/9/19 @ Lalitha Kala Thoranam, in

  school uniform. Please drop @ 9:00am sh...

August 31, 2019

* School till 12:30pm on Sat 7/9/19 for Teachers Day celebration

* SA-1 for LKG & UKG from Mon Tue 3/9/19

* Doodle for Google " When I grow up...." Prelims on 29/8/19

* Hygiene workshop by Savlon on Thu 29/8/19

* Rainbow Day for LKG & UKG on Wed 21/8/19

* Enrolment for second batch of Robotics in progres...

July 1, 2019

* Rainbow Day for classes LKG/UKG on Sat 03/08/19

* School closed on Mon 29/7/19 for Bonalu 

* Class X Parent - Teacher meeting on Sat 27/7/19 from 3:00pm to 4:00pm

* Robotics class on Sun 28/7/19 from 2:00pm to 5:00pm

* Introduction to Robotics for classes VI to X. First batch begins from Sat 27/7/19 (...

Please reload

© 2023 by Sunrise High School

12-2-332/1, Sunrise, Muradnagar, Hyderabad, Telangana - 500 028

Landmark:  Mehdipatnam X Road

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Twitter Clean
  • w-youtube
This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now